All New Web TV Series "There's Nothing Louder Than Dead Air"


Bob The Blade Presents: Rock & Roll Will Never Die. Featuring The Joe Taylor Group and his All Star Band Featuring Members Of Wings, Jeff Beck, Ian Hunter, Keith Urban, Jesse Colin Young, Joe Cocker & Lady Antebellum.
Joe Taylor Group
Guitarist Joe Taylor is back on tour with The Joe Taylor Group. Continuing the fiery instrumental sensibility that landed his previous RCA Victor and Moonwatcher releases consistently at the top of the Billboard and R&R Charts, Joe has assembled a veritable super-group that will wow fans and newcomers alike. Drummer Steve Holley joins the mix with a list of creds that includes recording and touring with Joe Cocker, Junior Brown, Ian Hunter and Tom Jones, not to mention his membership in a little band called Paul McCartney and Wings. Virtuoso bassist Sean O’Bryan Smith comes to JTG after recording and touring with Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Larry Carlton, Randy Brecker and Esperanza Spaulding, and his bass clinics and music magazine columns have inspired players all over the world.
Opening The Show Raleigh's Own 12 year old rocker Brooks Paul.